Philanthropy for the Borough of Fanwood and its citizens

The Foundation was established in October 1998 to:

  • Help where the needs are the greatest and the benefits to Fanwood and its citizens are most substantial
  • Provide public spirited donors with a vehicle for using their gifts in the best possible way now and in the future, thereby providing for inevitable change.

You are invited to become a member of the Fanwood Community Foundation!

Board of Trustees:

President: Karen Paardecamp. Vice President: Peter Chemidlin Secretary: Thomas Ryan Jr. Treasurer: Jon Finne

Board of Trustees: Carol A. Kraus, Brian Walter, Dave Clausen, Stephen Magelinski, Peggy Dunn

Fanwood Community Foundation

PO Box 242

Fanwood, NJ 07023-0100